Skip to main content

Adding and managing guests

You can add guests to your reservation when joining a game or anytime before the game starts, as long as spots are still available.

📝 Note: Some facilities or organizers may restrict the number of guests allowed—or may not allow guests at all.


Adding guests when joining a game:

  1. Tap Join Game
    ​

  2. Use the plus (+) button to select the number of guests you’re bringing
    ​

  3. Proceed with your reservation


Adding guests after joining a game:

  1. Go to the Bookings tab
    ​

  2. Find your game and tap Update Status
    ​

  3. Use the plus (+) button to increase the number of guests


Removing guests:

  1. Go to the Bookings tab
    ​

  2. Find your game and tap Update Status
    ​

  3. Use the minus (–) button to reduce the number of guests


Payment and charges

  • You are responsible for paying for your guests when you add them.
    ​

  • Each time a guest is added or removed, the original hold on your payment method is released, and a new hold is placed for the updated total.
    ​

  • While the hold release is processed instantly on our end, you may still see a pending charge for the previous hold until your bank finishes processing it.
    ​

Only the final confirmed amount will be charged.

Did this answer your question?